We’ll be at Retail Innovation, formerly known as Retail X. Look for us at Booth 1709. We’re ready to discuss your fulfillment needs and how our solutions can help your brand grow, whether you’re in eCommerce or retail. Several members of our team will be there. If you’d like to reach out or meet them in Chicago please contact:
Thom Campbell, CSO at tcampbell@capacityllc.com
Kevin H. Adams, COO at kadams@capacityll.com
Darren Lavelle, Chief Experience Officer at dlavelle@capacityllc.com
Nikil Prabhakar, VP Sales at nprabhakar@capacityll.com
TJ Moriarty, SR Director Sales at tmoriarty@capacityllc.com
Mary Gardner, SR Relationship Manager at mgardner@capacityll.com
Samantha Kurdyla, Relationship Manager at skurdyla@capacityll.com
Gabriela Abarquez, Marketing Analyst at gabarquez@capacityllc.com